Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Step Beyond


Added on 5/23/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 5/4/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Mystic Force Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rich Davis Guitar
Bobby Hicks Vocals
Chris Lembach Drums
Keith Menser Bass

Mystic Force Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Closer To The Truth
  2. Second Chance
  3. A Step Beyond
  4. Feature Film
  5. Far Away
  6. Among Infinity
  7. Love Hates Loves Desire
  8. The Innerchild
  9. Deadly Hunger
  10. Nothing Is Forever

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.