Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Solar Soul


Added on 6/6/2007 12:02 PM by Goreripper

Samael Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Makro Guitar
Vorphalack Vocals, Guitar
Xytras Keyboard, Programming
Christophe Mermod (as Masmiseim) Bass

Samael Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Solar Soul
  2. Promised Land
  3. Slavocracy
  4. Western Ground
  5. On the Rise
  6. Alliance
  7. Suspended Time
  8. Valkyries' New Ride
  9. Ave!
  10. Quasar Wave
  11. Architect
  12. Olympus

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.