Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Passage


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Samael Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kaos Guitar
Vorphalack Vocals, Guitar
Xytras Keyboard, Programming
Christophe Mermod (as Masmiseim) Bass

Samael Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Rain
  2. Shining Kingdom
  3. Angel's Decay
  4. My Saviour
  5. Jupiterian Vibe
  6. The Ones Who Cames Before
  7. Liquide Soul Dimension
  8. Moonskin
  9. Born Under Saturne
  10. Chosen Race
  11. A Man In Your Head

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.