Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Legacy of the Catacombs (comp)


Compilation Album spanning most of Nile's back catalog except for their Festivals of Atonement EP.

Added on 7/28/2007 3:37 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 7/28/2007 10:56 AM by Goreripper

Nile Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Pete Hammoura Vocals, Drums Karl Sanders
George Kollias Drums Sickening Horror
Tony Laureano Drums Acheron (USA), Angelcorpse, Aurora Borealis, Brujeria, Dimmu Borgir, God Dethroned, Internecine Sanctification
Karl Sanders Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard, Saz Karl Sanders Behemoth (POL)
Chief Spires Vocals, Bass
Dallas Toler-Wade Vocals, Guitar Karl Sanders
Jon Vesano Vocals, Bass

Nile Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Cast Down the Heretic
  2. Sacrifice Unto Sebek
  3. Lashed to the Slave Stick
  4. Execration Text
  5. Sarcophagus
  6. Unas, Slayer of the Gods
  7. Masturbating the War God
  8. Chapter for Transforming Into a Snake
  9. Black Seeds of Vengeance
  10. The Howling of the Jinn
  11. Barra Edinazza
  12. Smashing the Antiu

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.