Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Long Time... No Sing


Added on 10/22/2007 5:43 AM by forbidinjustice | Last updated on 10/22/2007 5:45 AM by forbidinjustice

John West Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Caffery Guitar Chris Caffery, Savatage Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Metalium, Sun Red Sun, Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tim "Ripper" Owens
Kevin Hampton Guitar
Lonnie Park Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Percussion, Backing Vocals James Murphy
Jeff Plate Drums Savatage Chris Caffery, Metal Church, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
John West Vocals, Guitar, Bass Artension, Emir Hot, Feinstein Royal Hunt, Savatage, Sun Red Sun James Murphy

John West Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 47:57)

  1. Let Us Pray (0:27)
  2. Fade (3:42)
  3. Set Me Free (5:13)
  4. Give Me A Sign (4:14)
  5. Highway To Roppongi (4:53)
  6. Over My Head (3:42)
  7. The One That Got Away (4:21)
  8. Falling Down (5:28)
  9. Slipping Away (4:24)
  10. One More Lie (3:45)
  11. Better Believe (4:34)
  12. Puerto Amor (3:14)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.