Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ratt (EP)


Added on 10/3/2008 1:23 AM by danielpriest

Ratt Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bobby Blotzer Drums
Robbin Crosby Guitar
Juan Croucier Bass Dokken
Warren DeMartini Guitar
Stephen Pearcy Vocals

Ratt Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 24:12)

  1. Sweet Cheater (2:41)
  2. You Think You're Though (3:40)
  3. U Got It (3:01)
  4. You're In Trouble (3:15)
  5. Tell the World (3:15)
  6. Back for More (4:42)
  7. Walkin' the Dog (3:38)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.