Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Marrow Of The Spirit

Please wait while your image loads


Added on 7/9/2011 7:08 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 7/9/2011 7:14 AM by Backlash

Agalloch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Anderson Guitar Sculptured
Aesop Dekker Drums Ludicra
John Haughm Vocals, Guitar Nothing, Sculptured
Jason William Walton Bass Nothing, Sculptured Subterranean Masquerade

Agalloch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 1:05:42)

  1. They Escaped the Weight of Darkness (3:43)
  2. Into the Painted Grey (12:27)
  3. The Watcher's Monolith (11:48)
  4. Black Lake Nidstang (17:36)
  5. Ghosts of the Midwinter Fires (9:41)
  6. To Drown (10:27)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.