Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fatal Portrait


Added on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/18/2008 5:51 PM by danielpriest

King Diamond Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals Mercyful Fate Probot, Usurper
Mikkey Dee Drums Motörhead Helloween Pain
Michael Denner Guitar Force of Evil, Mercyful Fate Zoser Mez Fate
Timi Hansen Bass Mercyful Fate
Andy LaRocque Guitar Death, Illwill, Lord Belial At The Gates, Dimmu Borgir, Eidolon, Einherjer, Evergrey, Falconer, Melechesh

King Diamond Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 46:06)

  1. The Candle (6:40)
  2. The Jonah (5:16)
  3. The Portrait (5:08)
  4. Dressed In White (3:09)
  5. Charon (4:16)
  6. Lurking In The Dark (3:34)
  7. Halloween (4:14)
  8. Voices From The Past (1:31)
  9. Haunted (3:54)
  10. No Presents For Christmas* (4:11)
  11. The Lake* (4:13)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.