Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Dynamic Gallery Of Thoughts


Added on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

...And Oceans Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
7Even II (as de Monde) Guitar
Killstar (as K-2T4-S) Vocals
Plasmaar (as Anzhaar) Keyboard
Tripster (as Neptune) Guitar
Jani Martikkala (as Martex, Grief) Drums Throes of Dawn Enochian Crescent
Mr. Oof Bass

...And Oceans Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Trollfan
  2. The Room Of Thousand Arts
  3. Som Öppna Böcker
  4. Je Te Connais Beau Masque
  5. Mikrobotik Fields/Ur Åldrig Saga Och Sång
  6. Samtal Med Tankar/Halo Of Words
  7. September (När Hjärtat Blöder)
  8. Kärsimyksien Vaaleat Kädet

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.