Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cypher (Insect Angels & Devil Worms)


Added on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/6/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

...And Oceans Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Killstar (as K-2T4-S) Vocals
Plasmaar (as Anzhaar) Keyboard
Tripster (as Neptune) Guitar
Mika Aalto (as Atomica, Gaunt, Q) Bass
Sami Inkilšinen Drums Divercia Lost In Twilight
Petri Seikkula Guitar

...And Oceans Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies
  2. Picturesque: Cataclysm Saviour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile
  3. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
  4. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
  5. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
  6. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day
  7. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy
  8. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance
  9. Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins
  10. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
  11. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
  12. Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
  13. Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.