Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Sting


Added on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/9/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

W.A.S.P. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Duda Bass Frost (USA)
Chris Holmes Guitar Hear 'N Aid
Stet Howland Drums MVP Belladonna
Blackie Lawless Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid

W.A.S.P. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Helldorado
  2. Inside The Electric Circus
  3. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
  4. Wild Child
  5. L.O.V.E. Machine
  6. (Animal) F**K Like A Beast
  7. Sleeping (In The Fire)
  8. Damnation Angels
  9. Dirty Balls
  10. The Real Me
  11. I Wanna Be Somebody
  12. Blind In Texas

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.