Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Shock Tactics


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Samson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Aylmer Bass
Bruce Dickinson (as Bruce Bruce) Vocals Bruce Dickinson, Iron Maiden Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Barry Graham (as Thunderstick) Drums Thunderstick, Iron Maiden
Paul Samson Guitar

Samson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Riding With The Angels
  2. Earth Mother
  3. Nice Girl
  4. Blood Lust
  5. Go To Hell
  6. Bright Lights
  7. Once Bitten
  8. Grime Crime
  9. Communion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.