Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live At Reading '81 (live)


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/23/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Samson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Aylmer Bass
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Bruce Dickinson, Iron Maiden Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Mel Gaynor Drums
Paul Samson Guitar

Samson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Big Brother
  2. Take It Like A Man
  3. Nice Girl
  4. Earth Mother
  5. Vice Versa
  6. Bright Lights
  7. Walking Out On You
  8. Hammerhead
  9. Riding With The Angels
  10. Gravy Train

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.