Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Burning Emotion - The Best of 1985 - 1990 (comp.)


Added on 8/23/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/23/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Samson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Aylmer Bass
David Boyce Bass
Mervyn Goldsworthy Bass Diamond Head
Peter Jupp Drums
Charlie Mack Drums
Nicky Moore Vocals
Toby Sadler Keyboard
Paul Samson Vocals, Guitar
Peter Scallan Vocals

Samson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Burning Emotion
  2. Tramp
  3. Tell Me
  4. No Turning Back
  5. Stranger
  6. Don't Turn Away
  7. Tomorrow
  8. The Silver Screen
  9. Too Late
  10. Don't Close Your Eyes
  11. Fight For Your Life
  12. Good to See You
  13. Room 109
  14. Don't Tell Me It's Over
  15. Can't Live Without Your Love

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.