Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Refugee


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Samson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Boyce Bass
Charlie Mack Drums
Toby Sadler Keyboard
Paul Samson Guitar
Peter Scallan Vocals

Samson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Good To See You
  2. Can't Live Without Your Love
  3. Turn On The Lights
  4. Love This Time
  5. Room 109
  6. State Of Emergency
  7. Look To The Future
  8. Someone To Turn To
  9. Too Late
  10. Samurai Sunset
  11. The Silver Screen

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.