Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rebellion (EP)


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 1/20/2004 6:00 AM by Voice of God

Samael Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vorphalack Vocals, Guitar
Xytras Drums
Rodolphe H. Keyboard, Samples
Christophe Mermod (as Masmiseim) Bass

Samael Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Rebellion
  2. After The Sepulture (New Version)
  3. I Love The Dead
  4. Static Journey
  5. Into The Pentagram (New Version)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.