Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Blood Ritual


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Samael Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vorphalack Vocals, Guitar
Xytras Drums
Christophe Mermod (as Masmiseim) Bass

Samael Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Epilogue
  2. Beyond The Nothingness
  3. Poison Infiltration
  4. After The Sepulture
  5. Macabre Operetta
  6. Blood Ritual
  7. Since The Creation...
  8. With The Gleam Of The Torches
  9. Total Consecration
  10. Bestial Devotion
  11. ...Until The Chaos

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.