Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Come Taste The Band


Added on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/15/2009 2:37 PM by danielpriest

Deep Purple Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tommy Bolin Guitar
David Coverdale Vocals Whitesnake Steve Vai
Glenn Hughes Bass Black Sabbath, Iommi Aina, Heaven, Quiet Riot
Jon Lord Keyboard Whitesnake
Ian Paice Drums Whitesnake Pretty Maids

Deep Purple Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 36:56)

  1. Comin' Home (3:52)
  2. Lady Luck (2:45)
  3. Gettin' Tighter (3:36)
  4. Dealer (3:49)
  5. I Need Love (4:22)
  6. Drifter (4:01)
  7. Love Child (3:05)
  8. This Time Around (3:12)
  9. Owed to G (2:56)
  10. You Keep on Moving (5:18)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.