Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Abrah Kadavrah


Added on 8/4/2002 1:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/4/2002 1:00 AM by Ammoniac

Defleshed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kristoffer Griedl Guitar
Gustaf Jorde Vocals, Bass The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Scarve
Lars Löfven Guitar Sportlov
Matte Modin (as Fjällhammer) Drums Nonexist Dark Funeral, Infernal (SWE), Sportlov, Throneaeon

Defleshed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Beaten, Loved, And Eaten
  2. Mary Bloody Mary
  3. With A Gambrel
  4. In Chains And Leather
  5. Abrah Kadavrah
  6. Gone With The Feaces
  7. Anatomically Incorrect
  8. On Gorgeous Grounds
  9. Body Art
  10. Pierced Through The Heart

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.