Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Balls to Picasso


Added on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Bruce Dickinson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eddie Casillas Bass
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Iron Maiden Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Dickie Fliszar Drums
David Ingraham Drums
Roy Z Guitar Driver, Rob Rock Rob Rock, W.A.S.P.
Doug van Booven Drums, Percussion

Bruce Dickinson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Cyclops
  2. Hell No
  3. Gods of War
  4. 1000 Points of Light
  5. Laughing in the Hiding Bush
  6. Change of Heart
  7. Shoot All the Clowns
  8. Fire
  9. Sacred Cowboys
  10. Tears of the Dragon

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.