Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Laws Of Scourge


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 5/11/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Sarcofago Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fabio Jhasko Guitar
Wagner Lamounier (as Antichrist) Vocals, Guitar
Gerald Minelli (as Incubus) Bass
Lucio Olliver Drums

Sarcofago Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. The Laws Of Scourge
  2. Piercings
  3. Midnight Queen
  4. Screeches From The Silence
  5. Prelude To A Suicide
  6. The Black Vomit
  7. Secrets Of A Window
  8. Little Julie
  9. Crush, Kill Destroy

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.