Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Oppressing The Masses


Added on 4/20/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 1/20/2009 9:45 PM by danielpriest

Vio-lence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Deen Dell Bass Torque
Phil Demmel Guitar Machine Head Technocracy, Torque
Robb Flynn Guitar Machine Head Forbidden Evil
Sean Killian Vocals
Perry Strickland Drums

Vio-lence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 41:24)

  1. I Profit (7:04)
  2. Officer Nice (5:23)
  3. Subterfuge (4:38)
  4. Engulfed By Flames (3:54)
  5. World In A World (4:11)
  6. Mentally Afflicted (5:49)
  7. Liquid Courage (5:27)
  8. Oppressing The Masses (4:58)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.