Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: XXX (EP)


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 9/8/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Sextrash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Damned Sentry Guitar
Eduardo (as D.D. Crazy) Drums Sarcofago
Oswald Scheid (as Pussy Ripper) Vocals
Tomy Simmons Bass

Sextrash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Jack the Ripper
  2. Sadistic Screams
  3. Extreme Noise Terror

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.