Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sexual Carnage


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 5/11/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Sextrash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Damned Sentry Guitar
Eduardo (as D.D. Crazy) Drums Sarcofago
Oswald Scheid (as Pussy Ripper) Vocals
Tomy Simmons Bass

Sextrash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Intro/Psychoneurosis
  2. Delirium Tremens
  3. The Insatiable Pleasure Of Delight
  4. Seduced By Evil
  5. Alcoholic Mosh
  6. Obscene Symphony
  7. Black Church
  8. Night Pigs
  9. Genital Tumor
  10. Jack The Ripper
  11. Sadistic Screams
  12. Extreme Noise Terror Terror
  13. Intro
  14. Satanas

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.