Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Cry


Added on 9/10/2002 5:00 AM by mosquito | Last updated on 9/10/2002 5:00 AM by mosquito

Arena Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Jowitt Bass Frost (UK)
John Mitchell Guitar Frost (UK)
Clive Nolan Keyboard DragonForce, DragonHeart (UK) Ayreon
Mick Pointer Drums
Paul Wrightson Vocals

Arena Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Theme
  2. The Cry
  3. The Offering
  4. Problem Line
  5. Isolation
  6. Fallen Idols
  7. Guidance
  8. Only Child
  9. Stolen Promise
  10. The Healer

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.