Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Forest Of Equilibrium


Added on 9/14/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Cathedral Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lee Dorrian Vocals Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Napalm Death Probot
Mark Griffiths Bass Blackstar Rising
Gary Jennings Guitar Acid Reign
Adam Lehan Guitar Acid Reign
Mike Smail Drums Penance Dream Death, Pentagram

Cathedral Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Picture Of Beauty & Innocence (Intro) - Comiserating The Cel
  2. Ebony Tears
  3. Serpent Eve
  4. Soul Sacrifice
  5. A Funeral Request
  6. Equilibrium
  7. Reaching Happiness, Touching Pain

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.