Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Caravan Beyond Redemption


Added on 9/14/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Cathedral Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brian Dixon Drums
Lee Dorrian Vocals Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Napalm Death Probot
Gary Jennings Guitar Acid Reign
Leo Smee Bass Firebird

Cathedral Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Voodoo Fire
  2. The Unatural World
  3. Satanikus Robotikus
  4. Freedom
  5. Captain Clegg
  6. Earth Messiah
  7. The Caravan
  8. Revolution
  9. Kaleidscope Of Desire
  10. Heavy Load
  11. The Omega Man
  12. Dust Of Paradise

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.