Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In Memoriam


Added on 9/14/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Cathedral Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lee Dorrian Vocals Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Napalm Death Probot
Mark Griffiths Bass Blackstar Rising
Gary Jennings Guitar Acid Reign
Adam Lehan Guitar Acid Reign
Ben Mochrie Drums

Cathedral Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Mourning Of A New Day
  2. All Your Sins
  3. Ebony Tears
  4. March
  5. Commiserating The Celebration (Live)
  6. Ebony Tears (Live)
  7. Neophytes For The Serpent Eve (Live)
  8. All Your Sins (Live)
  9. Mourning Of A New Day (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.