Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nothing$ $Acred


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Lz Rockit Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Chavarri Drums Ill Nio Gothic Slam, M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction)
Michael Coons Vocals
Aaron Jellum Guitar
Ken Savich Guitar
John Torres Bass Heathen Angel Witch, I4NI, The Lord Weird Slough Feg

Lz Rockit Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. In The Name Of Father And The Gun...
  2. Into The Asylum
  3. Greed Machine
  4. Too Far Gone
  5. Curiosity Kills
  6. Suicide City
  7. The Enemy Within
  8. Nobody's Child
  9. Silence Is A Lie
  10. Necropolis

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.