Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Trouble Within


Added on 10/16/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Juggernaut Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Steve Cooper Vocals Slayer (SA)
Bobby Jarzombek Drums Arch/Matheos, Demons & Wizards, Fates Warning, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Halford, Iced Earth, Riot, Rob Rock, Spastic Ink Rob Rock, Spastic Ink, Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Eddie Katilius Guitar
Scott Womack Bass

Juggernaut Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Without Warning
  2. Vengeance
  3. Russian Roulette
  4. The Calm Before...
  5. The Swarm
  6. Trouble Within
  7. Weeping In Fire
  8. Onslaught of Heroes
  9. The Pirate's Blade
  10. Stellae Rubeae

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.