Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sorcery & The Mystical Gate Of Reincarnation


Added on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Messiah

Kataklysm Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jean-Franšois Dagenais Guitar
Max Duhamel Drums
Sylvain Houde Vocals
Maurizio Iacono Bass Nuclear Blast Allstars
Ariel Sa´ed Drums

Kataklysm Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Sorcery
  2. Mould in a Breed
  3. Whirlwind of Withered Blossoms
  4. Feeling The Neverworld
  5. Elder God
  6. Garden of Dreams
  7. Once..... Upon Possession
  8. Dead Zygote
  9. World of Treason
  10. Frozen in Time
  11. Mystical Plane Of Evils
  12. Shrine of Life
  13. The Orb of Uncreation
  14. Eternal, I Reach Infinity (Bonus Track)
  15. Rays of Ra (Bonus Track)
  16. L'Odyssee

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.