Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Godhate


Added on 3/18/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/5/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Throneaeon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Freed Vocals, Guitar Godhate
Jens Klovegård Guitar Godhate
Matte Modin (as Fjällhammer) Drums Nonexist Dark Funeral, Defleshed, Infernal (SWE), Sportlov
Magnus Wall Bass

Throneaeon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Oblivion
  2. Heading Inwards
  3. In Loathing (For Your God)
  4. To Forever Be
  5. Laid To Waste
  6. Genocide In Grace
  7. Divine Soul
  8. Blackwinged
  9. On The Highest Throne

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.