Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Madness


Added on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/23/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Larry Denison Bass
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Keyboard, Piano Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Garry Sobal Drums

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Naked Nancy
  2. Peruvian Power Layback
  3. Albert's Fat Sister
  4. Restaraunt At The End Of The Universe
  5. Realm Of The Flying Monkeys
  6. Prelude #8 Opus 28
  7. Confrontation With The Electric Bees
  8. Dr. Garlic Breath
  9. Houses In Motion
  10. Muffin Bandits
  11. Rats With Wings

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.