Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live In London (live)


Added on 4/27/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/14/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Judas Priest Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
K.K. Downing Guitar
Ian Hill Bass
Tim "Ripper" Owens Vocals Beyond Fear, Yngwie Malmsteen, Tim "Ripper" Owens Iced Earth, Winters Bane
Glenn Tipton Guitar Glenn Tipton
Scott Travis Drums Racer X Fight, Hawk

Judas Priest Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Metal Gods
  2. Heading Out To The Highway
  3. Grinder
  4. Touch Of Evil
  5. Blood Stained
  6. Victim Of Changes
  7. The Sentinel
  8. One On One
  9. Running Wild
  10. The Ripper
  11. Diamonds & Rust
  12. Feed On Me
  13. Green Manalishi

Disc 2 (12 Tracks )

  1. Beyond the Realms of Death
  2. Burn in Hell
  3. Hell is Home
  4. Breaking the Law
  5. Desert Plains
  6. You've Got Another Thing Coming
  7. Turbo Lover
  8. Painkiller
  9. Hellion/Electric Eye
  10. Living After Midnight
  11. United
  12. Hell Bent for Leather

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.