Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Far From the Sun


Added on 5/9/2003 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 11/20/2008 2:35 PM by danielpriest

Amorphis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Niclas Etelavuori Bass Moonspell
Esa Holopainen Guitar Chaosbreed
Santeri Kallio Keyboard
Tomi Koivusaari Guitar Ajattara Abhorrence (FIN)
Pasi Koskinen (as Ruoja) Vocals Ajattara, Shape of Despair
Jan Rechberger Drums

Amorphis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 43:51)

  1. Day of your beliefs (5:03)
  2. Planetary misfortune (4:27)
  3. Evil inside (3:57)
  4. Mourning soil (3:48)
  5. Far from the sun (4:00)
  6. Ethereal solitude (4:31)
  7. Killing goodness (3:55)
  8. God of deception (3:39)
  9. Higher ground (5:39)
  10. Smithereens (4:52)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.