Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: With No Human Intervention

Added on 5/16/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/16/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Aborym Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Attila Csihar Vocals Mayhem, Tormentor (HUN) Anaal Nathrakh, Keep of Kalessin Anaal Nathrakh, Sunn O)))
Malfeitor Fabban Bass, Keyboard
Mick Kenney (as Irrumator) Programming Anaal Nathrakh
Nysrok S Sathanas Guitar, Keyboard
Sethlans Teitan Guitar Anaal Nathrakh, Dissection

Aborym Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Antichristian Codec
  2. With No Human Intervention
  3. U.V. Impaler
  4. Humechanics-Virus
  5. Does Not Compute
  6. Faustian Spirit of the Earth
  7. Digital Goat Masque
  8. The Triumph
  9. Black Hole Spell
  10. Me[n]tal Striken Terror Action 2
  11. Out of Shell
  12. Chernobyl Generation
  13. The Alienation of a Blackened Heart
  14. Automatik Rave'olution Aborym

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.