Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sonic Brew


Added on 6/3/2003 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 6/3/2003 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Black Label Society Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Phil Ondich Drums
Zakk Wylde Vocals, Guitar, Bass Ozzy Osbourne, Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy, Derek Sherinian

Black Label Society Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Bored To Tears
  2. The Rose Petalled Garden
  3. Hey You (Batch Of Lies)
  4. Born To Lose
  5. Peddlers Of Death
  6. Mother Mary
  7. Benetah The Tree
  8. Low Down
  9. T.A.Z.
  10. Lost My Better Half
  11. Black Pearl
  12. World Of Trouble
  13. Spoke In The Wheel
  14. The Beginning... At Last
  15. No More Tears (on re-release only)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.