Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Disembody: The New Flesh


Added on 7/26/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/26/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Skinlab Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Steve Esquival Vocals, Bass Defiance
Steve Green (as Snake) Guitar Skrew
Paul Hopkins Drums Bizarro
Scott Sargeant Guitar Lz Rockit

Skinlab Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. So Far From The Truth
  2. Know Your Enemies
  3. No Sympathy (for the Devil)
  4. Scapegoat
  5. Breathe
  6. I Name My Pain
  7. Excellerate
  8. Coward
  9. Second Skin (New Flesh)
  10. Looks Can be Deceiving

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.