Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ghouls Of Grandeur


Added on 8/5/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 8/6/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Grimfist Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frediablo Vocals Gorelord, Wurdulak Necrophagia
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Hypocrisy, Immortal
Ole Walaunet Guitar, Bass

Grimfist Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Primal Aggression
  2. Outlined In Black
  3. A World Of Wrath
  4. From Hell & Back
  5. No Compromise
  6. Obsession
  7. Lesser Of Two Evils
  8. Ghouls Of Grandeur
  9. Mosh-Pit Underground
  10. Christ Denied

Other Releases by Grimfist

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.