Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 19967991


Added on 8/16/2003 1:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 11/13/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Scholomance Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Scott Crinklaw Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Percussion
David Johnson Bass
Rick Letterman Percussion
Jimmy Pitts Vocals, Keyboard, Piano Super String Theory Spastic Ink

Scholomance Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Intro...The Third Scenario
  2. Nights of Somber Frost
  3. Exotica Sequence
  4. Light Defiance
  5. Light Defiance
  6. Innocence...Lustborn
  7. I Am That Which Is
  8. The Third Scenario (Live)
  9. Nights of Somber Frost (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.