Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Notes From the Past


Added on 9/23/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/23/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Kaipa Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aleena Vocals
Hans Lundin Vocals, Piano, Mellotrone, Synthesizer
Patrik Lundström Vocals
Jonas Reingold Bass Opus Atlantica Midnight Sun
Roine Stolt Vocals, Guitar, Percussion Transatlantic
Morgan Ågren Drums Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects

Kaipa Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Notes From the Past - Part 1
  2. Night-Bike-Ride (on Lilac Street)
  3. Mirrors of Yesterday
  4. Leaving the Horizon
  5. In the Space of a Twinkle
  6. Folke's Final Decision
  7. The Name Belongs to You
  8. Second Journey Inside the Green Glass
  9. A Road in My Mind
  10. Morganism
  11. Notes From the Past - Part II

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.