Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Screams In The Night


Added on 5/12/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Hellion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ann Boleyn Vocals
Alex Campbell Bass
Greg Pecka Drums
Chet Thompson Guitar

Hellion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Screams In The Night
  2. Bad Attitude
  3. Better Off Dead
  4. Upside Down Guitar Solo
  5. The Hand
  6. Explode
  7. Easy Action
  8. Put The Hammer Down
  9. Stick 'em
  10. Children Of The Night
  11. The Tower Of Air

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.