Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Polymorphism of Death (EP)


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/10/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Illogicist Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Remy Curtaz Drums
Fabio Filippone Guitar
Luca Minieri Vocals, Guitar
Roberto Zeppa Bass

Illogicist Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 19:17)

  1. Warped (6:54)
  2. Visions of Decay (6:22)
  3. Grimaces (6:01)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.