Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Oblivion


Added on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Orphanage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Guus Eikens Guitar, Keyboard
Eric Hoogendoorn Bass
George Oosthoek Vocals Ayreon
Jules Vleugels Drums
Lex Vogelaar Guitar Target
Martine van Loon Vocals The Gathering

Orphanage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Chameleon
  2. Weltschmerz
  3. The Case Of Charles Dexter Ward
  4. In The Garden Of Eden
  5. Journey Into The Unknown
  6. Druid
  7. Veils Of Blood
  8. Sea Of Dreams
  9. The Collector
  10. Victim Of Fear

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.