Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Inside


Added on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Orphanage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Guus Eikens Guitar, Keyboard
Eric Hoogendoorn Bass
George Oosthoek Vocals Ayreon
Erwin Poldermann Drums
Lex Vogelaar Guitar Target
Rosan van der Aa Vocals

Orphanage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Inside
  2. The Stain Remains
  3. Grip
  4. Twisted Games
  5. Pain
  6. Deal With The Real
  7. Behold
  8. Weakness Of Flesh
  9. Kick
  10. Drag You Down
  11. From The Cradle To The Grave

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.