Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: By Time Alone


Added on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Orphanage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Guus Eikens Guitar, Keyboard
Eric Hoogendoorn Bass
George Oosthoek Vocals Ayreon
Erwin Poldermann Drums
Lex Vogelaar Guitar, Keyboard Target
Rosan van der Aa Vocals

Orphanage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. At the mountains of madness
  2. Five crystals
  3. The dark side
  4. Deceiver
  5. Cliffs of Moher
  6. By time alone
  7. Ancient rhymes
  8. Odyssey
  9. Requiem
  10. Leafless
  11. Deliverance

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.