Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Driven


Added on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/3/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Orphanage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sureel Drums
Lasse Delbrügge Keyboard
Guus Eikens Guitar, Keyboard
George Oosthoek Vocals Ayreon
Rosan van der Aa Vocals
Remko van der Spek Bass

Orphanage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. The Sign
  2. Black Magic Mirror
  3. Cold
  4. Prophecies Of Fame
  5. Dead Ground
  6. My Master's Master
  7. Black Gate
  8. In Slavery
  9. Truth Of Lies
  10. Driven
  11. Infinity
  12. Addiction
  13. Beyond The Fall
  14. Ender's Game

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.