Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sturmpanzer


Added on 3/1/2006 10:02 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/14/2007 7:35 PM by jimbobhickville

Tank Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Bisland Drums Praying Mantis, Weapon, Wildfire
Cliff Evans Guitar Killers Paul Di'anno
Mick Tucker Guitar
Alasdair Ward Vocals, Bass

Tank Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Sturmpanzer
  2. Baghdad City
  3. Before the Eyes of the World
  4. Lianne's Crying
  5. We Are the Dead
  6. Four "O" Below Zero
  7. Which Part of Fuck Off Don't You Understand
  8. Remember
  9. The War Machine Don't Stop
  10. Unleash the Filth Hounds
  11. Healing the Wounds...
  12. The Hunger
  13. 45 Summers

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.