Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Real Live One (Live)


Added on 4/30/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 3/12/2006 11:31 PM by jimbobhickville

Iron Maiden Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Bruce Dickinson Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Janick Gers Guitar Bruce Dickinson, Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
Steve Harris Bass
Nicko McBrain Drums Trust
Dave Murray Guitar Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin

Iron Maiden Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. From Here To Eternity
  2. Can I Play With Madness
  3. Wasting Love
  4. Tailgunner
  5. The Evil That Men Do
  6. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
  7. Bring Your Daughter...
  8. Heaven Can Wait
  9. The Clairvoyant
  10. Fear Of The Dark

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.