Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Silent Night Fever


Added on 5/16/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/16/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Dimension Zero Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joakim Göthberg (as Grave) Vocals Cardinal Sin (SWE), Marduk
Glenn Ljungström Guitar HammerFall, In Flames
Hasse Nilsson Drums
Jesper Strömblad Guitar, Bass In Flames Ceremonial Oath, HammerFall, Sinergy Annihilator

Dimension Zero Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. The Murder-Inn
  2. Through The Virgin Sky
  3. Your Darkest Hour
  4. Not Even Dead
  5. They Are Waiting To Take Us
  6. Until You Die
  7. End
  8. Slow Silence
  9. Helter Skelter

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.